Estate Management and Business Development Co Ltd Trinidad and Tobago

EMBD Board of Directors

Mr. Shameer Ronnie Mohammed (Chairman)
Bod-Logo-webMs. Camille Chatoor (Deputy Chairman)
Ms. Kaisha Ince
Ms. Althea E. Thompson
Mr. Fulton Wilson
Ms. Tricia Beckles
Mr. Adande Piggott

The Minister of Agriculture, Land and Fisheries, Senator the Honourable Clarence Rambharat, third from left, and Parliament Secretary for the Ministry, Senator Avinash Singh, fourth from left, are both flanked by members of the Board of Directors of the EMBD.

From right: Mr. Fulton Wilson, Ms. Kaisha Ince, Ms. Camille Chatoor (Deputy Chairman), Mr. S. Ronnie Mohammed (Chairman) and Ms. Althea Thompson. (Missing from Picture is Ms. Tricia Beckles and Mr. Adande Piggott).